In The Punjab By-Elections PTI Easily Defeated Its Rival PML-N

As an outcome of decisive by-elections for 20 Punjab Assembly constituencies. Sunday evening, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) announced that emerged with most of the seats. According to unverified sources, Despite inconsistent findings, Imran Khan's group has managed to secure 15 seats so far.

Jhang's former governing party has won 2 assembly seats as well as 3 seats in the senate. One of these every from Lahore, Rawalpindi, Muzaffargarh, Dera Sahiwal, Khushab, Bhakkar, Sheikhupura, Faisalabad, and Ghazi Khan Lodhran.

According to informal outcomes, the PML-N managed to win just one of the 4 Lahore seatbacks and 4 overall. According to preliminary findings, an outsider candidate also won the seat.

According to news accounts, PTI applicant Zain Qureshi won in Multan. As per unofficial results obtained, the PP-217 constituency. Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi's son conquered the PML-N.

It's Mohammad Salman. Salman received 40,203, while Zain received 47,252. Sardar Mohammad Saifuddin of the PTI was elected in PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan. With 58,885 people voting, he conquered his PML-N opponent Abdul Qadir Khan. Only 32,907 votes were cast.

PTI chief Imran Khan instructed his party leaders on duty in all voting booths to not depart their posts until official results are obtained from the Returning Officials.

Former Prime Minister, as well as PTI Chief Imran Khan, has tried to accuse the Punjab govt of corruption. The government of using government apparatus to rack it is by on 20 tickets in the provincial legislature while urging the court system to access now and act.

Imran said in a Twitter post from his official page that the state government led by CM Hamza Shehbaz "bluntly" disobeyed Supreme Judge's order and election regulations. By openly using all government/state machinery to rack Punjab elections. Illegal ballot stamping and voter harassment while detaining PTI leaders. Throughout it all, the ECP closed its eyes on the matter.

The ex-premier also denounced the detention of PTI ruler Shahbaz Gill in another Twitter post. unequivocally oppose the unlawful detention of Shahbaz Gill in sequence to subvert democracy and instill fear in the persons.

A brawl is said to have cracked out between political employees at the Panjar voting place in Rawalpindi. The Punjab govt's spokesman, Attaullah Tarar, as well made note of a disagreement in PP-158 Lahore. He tried to claim that Jamshed Iqbal Cheema & Saeed Mahis of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) had severely hurt a PML-N employee and how he had issued arrest warrants for the PTI rulers.

Meanwhile, an alleged recording clip of Awami Muslim League (AML) leader Sheikh Rashid Ahmed had also gained wide popularity. For his viral audio clip, he could be taken into custody. Heard discussing a shady transaction done to miffed PML-N representatives Jaleel Ahmed Sharaqpuri is the commander. The news comes just the day after the governing PML-N lost two important provincial elections. When two of their MPs, Faisal Khan Niazi and Mian Jaleel, were elected to the assembly, Ahmed Sharaqpuri - both procured their resignation letters ahead of the critical Punjab by-election polls.